Gutting and filleting machines

Contact Information

EUROPE (A-Z)

Bulgaria (BG)
Company: 
Bulgaria Fish Farms Ltd.
Name: Nikolay Wuesten
Phone: +359 2 843 0427
E-mail: n.wuesten@cmd-international.com

France (FR)
Company: OOJEE
Name: Karl Johannesson
Phone: +33 (695) 27 03 31
E-mail: k.johannesson@oojee.com

Poland (PL)
Company: 
A&J S.C.
Name: Jacek Lis
Phone: +48 (602) 367766
E-mail: jacek@aij.com.pl

Spain (ES)
Company: Danmix
Name: 
Daniel Nielsen
Phone: 
+34 647650362
E-mail: 
daniel@danmix.es

Turkey (TR)
Company:
Maes Odin Makine San. ve Dis Tic. Ltd. Sti.
Name:
Erdinc Filiz
Phone:
+90 (212) 8562620
E-mail:
info@odinmakine.com.tr

SOUTH AMERICA (A-Z)

Chile (CL)
Company: 
Wilpat
Name: 
Eric I. Patrick
Phone: 
+56 9 933 147 79
E-mail: 
eric@wilpat.cl

Venezuela (VE)
Name: Dr. Aref Souki
Phone: +58 412 196 96 49
E-mail: aref_b@yahoo.com

ASIA (A-Z)

Bangladesh (BD)
Company:
 Trade Consortium
Name: Wadudur Rahman
Phone: +88 01191622901
E-mail: wadud@hotmail.com

Iran (IR)
Company: 
Dynamic Global Trends Ltd.
Name: 
Shahab Karimian
Phone: 
+98 (912) 1751295
E-mail: 
karimian@dgtco.com

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
YouTube
LinkedIn